ENTER FOR A CHANCE TO WIN!

ALL THESE PRIZES: ONE WINNER

 

Fill out the form below for a chance to win:

 LEVO Oil Infuser www.levooil.com

LEVO Oil Infuser
www.levooil.com

 Custom Vandalay Leatherworks Leash  www.vandalayleatherworks.com/

Custom Vandalay Leatherworks Leash
www.vandalayleatherworks.com/

 High Creatives T-Shirt  www.highcreatives.com/

High Creatives T-Shirt
www.highcreatives.com/

 Limited Edition Jacolyn Hurd Print www. jacolynhurd.bigcartel.com/

Limited Edition Jacolyn Hurd Print
www.jacolynhurd.bigcartel.com/

 iroha+ KUSHI www.iroha-tenga.com

iroha+ KUSHI
www.iroha-tenga.com

 Bijoux Indiscrets Sequin Pasties www.shop.bijouxindiscrets.com

Bijoux Indiscrets Sequin Pasties
www.shop.bijouxindiscrets.com

 $40 Rainbow Vintage Gift Card www.rainbowvintageatx.com

$40 Rainbow Vintage Gift Card
www.rainbowvintageatx.com

 Momotaro Apotheca Kit: salve, tonic, hydosol  w ww. momotaroapotheca.com/

Momotaro Apotheca Kit: salve, tonic, hydosol
www.momotaroapotheca.com/

 We Vibe Anniversary Collection Kit www. we-vibe.com

We Vibe Anniversary Collection Kit
www.we-vibe.com

 TENGA Flip 0 (Zero) www.tenga-global.com

TENGA Flip 0 (Zero)
www.tenga-global.com

 Divine Mag, Issue 3: MEN www.divine-mag.com

Divine Mag, Issue 3: MEN
www.divine-mag.com

 Bijoux Indiscrets Thin Handcuffs www.shop.bijouxindiscrets.com

Bijoux Indiscrets Thin Handcuffs
www.shop.bijouxindiscrets.com

 

CONTEST DETAILS

  • Contest closes on Saturday May 19 at midnight EST
  • One winner will be selected and contacted by e-mail
  • You will be added to the Math Magazine e-mail newsletter and your information will be shared with participating brands

  • Winner must be able to provide a valid US shipping address within 48 hours of being contacted or we'll pick someone else
  • Winner must be in the USA
  • Winner will receive rewards directly from brands
  • We cannot be held responsible if a shipment is stopped by customs or lost in transit
  • Should a winner fail to accept delivery of their item, the item will not be re-sent or re-directed to a different address

 
Name *
Name
What do you want more of from Math Magazine? *